Regional Fairs

NWSES Regional Fairs

Aardvark Science Expo
(High School only)
Date: February 2023
Location: TBD
Contact: Tanja Horvat at horvatt@oes.edu
            or Bettina Gregg at greggb@oes.edu

Beaverton-Hillsboro Science Expo
(High School only)
Date: TBD
Location: TBD
Contact: Paul Hampton (Beaverton) at Paul_Hampton@beaverton.k12.or.us
            Steffan Ledgerwood (Hillsboro) at ledgerws@hsd.k12.or.us

Central Western Oregon Science Expo
Date: February 25, 2023
Location: University of Oregon
Contact: Michael Rockow at Rockow_Michael@salkeiz.k12.or.us

COCC Regional Science Expo
(High School only)
Date: March 3, 2023
Location: online
Contact: Stephanie Jones at nwse@pdx.edu

CREST-Jane Goodall Science Symposium
Date: February 27, 2023
Location:  Wilsonville High School
Contact: Danielle Schroeder at schroedd@wlwv.k12.or.us
Phone:  503-673-7300 x-6349

Gresham-Barlow Science Expo (at-large fair)
(High School only)
Date: March 2023
Location: TBD
Contact: Stephen Scannell at scannell@gresham.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-674-5500 ext. 5266 Cell: 503-512-0231

Portland Public Schools Science Expo
(High School only)
Date: March 9, 2023
Location: TBD
Contact: Andrea Leech at aleech@pps.net

Beaverton School District Middle School Expo
(middle school only) 
Date: TBD
Location: TBD 

For more information about each regional fair, please visit the individual regional fair pages on this site.

Northwest Science Expo 
High School April 2023
Location: Portland State University
Middle School April 2023
Location: TBD
Contact: Stephanie Jones at nwse@pdx.edu