Regional Fairs

NWSES Regional Fairs

Aardvark Science Expo
(High School only)
Date: February 26, 2021
Location: Online 
Contact: Tanja Horvat at horvatt@oes.edu
            or Bettina Gregg at greggb@oes.edu

Beaverton-Hillsboro Science Expo
(High School only)
Date: March 5, 2021
Location: Online
Contact: Caitlin Everett (Beaverton) at Caitlin_Everett@beaverton.k12.or.us
            Steffan Ledgerwood (Hillsboro) at ledgerws@hsd.k12.or.us

Central Western Oregon Science Expo
Date: February 27, 2021
Location: Online
Contact: Michael Rockow at Rockow_Michael@salkeiz.k12.or.us

COCC Regional Science Expo
(High School only)
Date: March 12, 2021
Location: Online
Contact: Sarah Fuller at sfuller@cocc.edu 

CREST-Jane Goodall Science Symposium
(High School only)
Date: March 6, 2021
Location: Online 
Contact: Danielle Grenier at grenierd@wlwv.k12.or.us
Phone:  503-673-7300 x-6349

Gresham-Barlow Science Expo (at-large fair)
(High School only)
Date: March 12, 2021
Location: Online
Contact: Stephen Scannell at scannell@gresham.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-674-5500 ext. 5266 Cell: 503-512-0231

Portland Public Schools Science Expo
(High School only)
Date: March 6, 2021
Location: PCC Sylvania, Portland, OR
Contact: Kristen Moon at kmoon@pps.net

Beaverton School District Middle School Expo
(middle school only) fair timeline
Date: March 19, 2021
Location: Online 

West Linn – Wilsonville Middle School Fair
(middle school only)
Date: March 6, 2021
Location: Online 

For more information about each regional fair, please visit the individual regional fair pages on this site.

Northwest Science Expo 
High School April 1-9, 2021
Middle School April 14-23, 2021
Location: Online
Contact: Stephanie Jones at nwse@pdx.edu