Regional Fairs

NWSES Regional Fairs

Aardvark Science Expo
(High School only)
Date: February 25, 2022
Location:  Online
Contact: Tanja Horvat at horvatt@oes.edu
            or Bettina Gregg at greggb@oes.edu

Beaverton-Hillsboro Science Expo
(High School only)
Date: February 26, 2020
Location: Online
Contact: Paul Hampton (Beaverton) at Paul_Hampton@beaverton.k12.or.us
            Steffan Ledgerwood (Hillsboro) at ledgerws@hsd.k12.or.us

Central Western Oregon Science Expo
Date: February 26, 2022
Location: University of Oregon
Contact: Michael Rockow at Rockow_Michael@salkeiz.k12.or.us

COCC Regional Science Expo
(High School only)
Date: March 11, 2022
Location: Online
Contact: Sarah Fuller at sfuller@cocc.edu 

CREST-Jane Goodall Science Symposium
Date: February 28, 2022
Location:  West Linn High School
Contact: Danielle Grenier at grenierd@wlwv.k12.or.us
Phone:  503-673-7300 x-6349

Gresham-Barlow Science Expo (at-large fair)
(High School only)
Date: March 11, 2022
Location: Online
Contact: Stephen Scannell at scannell@gresham.k12.or.us
Phone: 503-674-5500 ext. 5266 Cell: 503-512-0231

Portland Public Schools Science Expo
(High School only)
Date: Cancelled for 2022
Location: Columbia Building
Contact: Susan Holveck at sholveck@pps.net

Beaverton School District Middle School Expo
(middle school only) 
Date: March 11, 2022
Location: Online 

For more information about each regional fair, please visit the individual regional fair pages on this site.

Northwest Science Expo 
High School April 1-8, 2022
Location: Online
Middle School April 22-29, 2022
Location: Online
Contact: Stephanie Jones at nwse@pdx.edu